<dev/netif/wi/if_wavelan_ieee.h>: Uncomment wi_req.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 06:39:17 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 08:05:30 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit7351058d10da323b1169e775c5aee67739a51352
treedf151a4422a5c5ce002f61d896ce12f2bf64502f
parent314b6efeda4396711b44d7619d09e342623d1abc
<dev/netif/wi/if_wavelan_ieee.h>: Uncomment wi_req.

This, in conjunction with a few patches I submitted to pkgsrc, will
eventually fix building the following packages:

net/gtk_wicontrol
net/wimon
net/wistumbler
net/wistumbler2
net/xfce4-wavelan-plugin (and thereby meta/xfce4-extras)
sys/dev/netif/wi/if_wavelan_ieee.h