apic: APIC ID should not be 255, which is used for broadcast
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 02:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 02:34:01 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
commit740024d359f2089662381587f390fa5744723d6f
tree01e21ae81042767bff8bc88b74d6a77114b32fe1
parentfd7bbe3b2c769dd077600eeb99be779898c3d987
apic: APIC ID should not be 255, which is used for broadcast
sys/platform/pc32/acpica5/acpi_madt.c
sys/platform/pc32/apic/apicvar.h
sys/platform/pc32/apic/lapic.c
sys/platform/pc32/i386/mptable.c
sys/platform/pc64/acpica5/acpi_madt.c
sys/platform/pc64/apic/apicvar.h
sys/platform/pc64/apic/lapic.c
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/mptable.c