Complete upgrade of libedit from 2015-03-25 to 2017-03-29
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:43:58 +0000 (20:43 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:01:08 +0000 (21:01 +0300)
commit7446f9023375abad46f821e1fc5b98bc369c48f4
tree71d41308dea6a5b4ef95829eb1bdf04e6c7f0ee7
parent30baa437bb9bd1152f19689c2d0442f652174e87
Complete upgrade of libedit from 2015-03-25 to 2017-03-29

Disable use of Symbol.map, bump shlib ver and move to shpub.
Add compatibility on api change for lvm(8).
Makefile_upgrade.inc
contrib/libedit/README.DELETED
contrib/libedit/README.DRAGONFLY
gnu/sbin/lvm/Makefile
lib/libedit/libedit/Makefile
lib/libedit/libedit/Symbol.map
lib/libedit/libedit/Versions.def
lib/libedit/libedit/config.h
lib/libedit/libedit/editline.3
lib/libedit/libedit/editrc.5