sbin/hammer2: Don't test uuid on "info"/"mountall" if uuid is 0
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 16:01:55 +0000 (01:01 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 16:24:22 +0000 (01:24 +0900)
commit75ebdeb9e0064bb268c6def4cd8049aa9d18742c
treee999117ce09b0e77529672065f54ec27daa50895
parent35f1c4bf2db891257992e39efca5ff1db46f9775
sbin/hammer2: Don't test uuid on "info"/"mountall" if uuid is 0

Don't terminate if HAMMER2 device/partition has 0 uuid.
sbin/hammer2/cmd_info.c