HAMMER - Check if supplied conf file exists
authorStathis Kamperis <beket@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:40:48 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:44:29 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
commit7696909b24434196a559f50d4ef3076f317589ac
tree4552ea2983b64f65846c7ea2a4e5c7a438db19e7
parentec33702bca391d43f14fe6fcb7de7992a6b63b29
HAMMER - Check if supplied conf file exists

Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1911>
sbin/hammer/cmd_config.c