sbin/mount_hammer2: Fix usage() output
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:30:07 +0000 (00:30 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:43:30 +0000 (00:43 +0900)
commit77a2c48b797b0556ebae8f30c066778655c1ae52
tree6b5bbda20f54631a4cf85543f9de378ea91deb69
parent622eaf6e4d68f5187cf2ac362ee1d6c197f78c0f
sbin/mount_hammer2: Fix usage() output

Sync with mount_hammer2(8).
sbin/mount_hammer2/mount_hammer2.c