fstat(1): Add devfs support.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 09:36:51 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit78f841a74904acdaeb440a0aad4fdeadedd8556f
treeb8a1d55514d5cada1f5956dbf5c84ac43089a490
parent53f33761cbf027203bde7f92fb7d7a760ad6385d
fstat(1): Add devfs support.
usr.bin/fstat/fstat.c