libstdc++47: Rework to prevent regeneration during install
authorJohn Marino <netbsd@marino.st>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 07:15:22 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 08:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit7992527c2f628411e22267e3c70477cc9f7853f5
tree20b8f4624ab1052226f05c4de267f3b02248de89
parentfa8f5efbae5e026ccc91681abc697060a87dd20b
libstdc++47: Rework to prevent regeneration during install

The installincludes target regenerated files such as c++config.h during
the install phase.  It may be a minor bug as "bits/c++config.h:" would
trigger it but "c++config.h:" without the subdirectory wouldn't.  In any
case, generating it and two other headers to the local working bits
directory wasn't necessary as installincludes target installs them in an
accessible location.  Reworking the makefiles prevents a write operation
during installworld.

Reported-by: dillon
gnu/lib/gcc47/libstdc++/Makefile
gnu/lib/gcc47/libstdc++/Makefile.headers
gnu/lib/gcc47/libsupc++/Makefile.src