Adjust makefiles for OpenSSH 8.0p1 update.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:35:16 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:17:16 +0000 (20:17 +0300)
commit7b1120e5f5006ee5587ba15187b182040eb0ff5c
tree6f99436d14c31b60f9bb79894ddd7b8728808358
parent2c0338ff3a67192f74bc43d411d0fc58c1149708
Adjust makefiles for OpenSSH 8.0p1 update.

Update pam_ssh module to use new sshkey api.
The pkcs11 support explicitly disabled to avoid use of dlopen().
If security token/card support is needed it can be enabled back.

This update brings several backwards compatibilty breakages.
More in official release notes.
15 files changed:
crypto/openssh/README.DRAGONFLY
lib/libpam/modules/pam_ssh/Makefile
lib/libpam/modules/pam_ssh/pam_ssh.8
lib/libpam/modules/pam_ssh/pam_ssh.c
lib/libssh/Makefile
lib/libssh/config.h
libexec/sftp-server/Makefile
libexec/ssh-keysign/Makefile
libexec/ssh-pkcs11-helper/Makefile
usr.bin/scp/Makefile
usr.bin/sftp/Makefile
usr.bin/ssh-agent/Makefile
usr.bin/ssh/Makefile
usr.sbin/sshd/Makefile
usr.sbin/sshd/auth-passwd-freebsd.c [deleted file]