igb: Dispatch callout to the CPU that is checking status
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 12:26:52 +0000 (20:26 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 12:29:59 +0000 (20:29 +0800)
commit7b61c9f2d576da4a207790c3b01c9bcabc071632
tree227e6051596a1a998a0a60bfd5598dfb0a6a711a
parent1487a3d569f8eb03a130305a0ac045e41a53ac47
igb: Dispatch callout to the CPU that is checking status

This reduces sporadic contentions on the main serializer.
sys/dev/netif/igb/if_igb.c
sys/dev/netif/igb/if_igb.h