sbin/hammer2: Fix compile warning on Linux distros
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:03:52 +0000 (23:03 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:05:50 +0000 (23:05 +0900)
commit7b6e31434d6cfacca7571395a47eaa2ac7017d59
tree4c382dab53c7b0c68c8b3b4a5c485a7db609da3c
parentabe1090629f190913043a6f255f48206e3aee0ff
sbin/hammer2: Fix compile warning on Linux distros

--
cmd_debug.c: In function 'show_bref':
cmd_debug.c:812: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 2 of 'CountFreeBlocks' differ in signedness
cmd_debug.c:42: note: expected 'hammer2_off_t *' but argument is of type 'int64_t *'
cmd_debug.c:812: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 3 of 'CountFreeBlocks' differ in signedness
cmd_debug.c:42: note: expected 'hammer2_off_t *' but argument is of type 'int64_t *'

cmd_debug.c: In function 'cmd_hash':
cmd_debug.c:890: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 1 of 'dirhash' differ in signedness
sbin/hammer2/cmd_debug.c