kernel: PAT work, test_and_set_bit()
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:07:05 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:46:02 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit7db382547a8f520b7d82672106be59b4cb72c424
treeb9fc5390da53c12ec97cf035d28bf4797e9e9a01
parent2832df49a114f698261ca5cfcedab5b412961491
kernel: PAT work, test_and_set_bit()

Partially based on work by
Aggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
sys/dev/drm2/drmP.h
sys/dev/drm2/drm_atomic.h
sys/dev/drm2/drm_gem.c
sys/dev/drm2/drm_vm.c
sys/dev/drm2/i915/i915_gem_execbuffer.c
sys/vm/device_pager.c