dma: create spool files mode 660
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 18:56:32 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 19:07:31 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
commit7dbe83855f6211f2a8dd55aeb39187912cb2ef8f
tree91321ec740f51760860c260f289cd23f8fba985f
parentef4b5054fde08b5e41bfa88d1df26ff58320f326
dma: create spool files mode 660

dma runs setgid mail, so we need to create files which are group
readable, otherwise we won't be able to read them later.
libexec/dma/spool.c