acpi/pci: Inherit methods from pci_driver, instead of setting them manually
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 08:29:03 +0000 (16:29 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:27:15 +0000 (18:27 +0800)
commit7e89a536e0a53aade79d6001b8477d03245f0be0
treee6eed616af9773c178bbb4e6ea5b6c3c814922e8
parent6b7d068d64b43c22bd94780672ee429baa09e8c0
acpi/pci: Inherit methods from pci_driver, instead of setting them manually

Manually setting all of the necessary methods is error prone, e.g. previously
pci_find_extcap is not set, which causes agp(4) not being attached.
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_pci.c