Rework carp_input()
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2008 13:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2008 13:23:01 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
commit7e90771f8b0147ef1c9682108631cae4f97a5f23
tree2933c4c45d90c9ba03481b032c162d8c8e5ced9f
parentc6b340100b1b9d60433d20af1b9f1f9043301cf5
Rework carp_input()
- Use ip header length passed in
- Calculate minimal CARP packet size only once
- Nuke redundant mbuf length check and m_pullup()
- Use in_cksum_skip()
- Add comment
- Keep log message consistent with OpenBSD
sys/netinet/ip_carp.c