vkd(4) - Announce virtual disks upon initialization.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:09:26 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:11:07 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
commit7eb18c8e34ad4dee1c7ab862a153ed444fdf3854
tree81280e056d9485099735140aeac6e3c148b0231a
parent7cdacfbbf619221ee2ebd9fc4ea9182500691eb2
vkd(4) - Announce virtual disks upon initialization.
sys/dev/virtual/vkernel/disk/vdisk.c