kernel: Remove some bogus casts to the own type.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 24 May 2012 17:26:08 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 24 May 2012 17:27:18 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commit8062d8108a48e2ab36aca63ef9eb19f5cc140ae5
tree3948c3cb28067be58eb2d565efa23b9ccdff2337
parent362298e436571930b5840b3ad10a40ca4dfe52c9
kernel: Remove some bogus casts to the own type.
sys/dev/disk/amd/amd.c
sys/dev/disk/dm/device-mapper.c
sys/dev/disk/dm/dm_ioctl.c
sys/dev/disk/dm/targets/crypt/dm_target_crypt.c
sys/dev/disk/mpt/mpt_debug.c
sys/dev/disk/sym/sym_hipd.c
sys/dev/disk/trm/trm.c