mfi(4): Break some overly long lines.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 08:06:14 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 08:07:11 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit817527e2ee5f58877a6c8c9190c8cd9c6c6a312a
treefd5394648254645d8a85571910e6a3c23521b453
parent33e429ea6479eb35209595db75f0e0c03270d64a
mfi(4): Break some overly long lines.
sys/dev/raid/mfi/mfi_pci.c