mbuf - Add MJUMPAGESIZE mbuf cluster support.
authorJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 12:28:29 +0000 (07:28 -0500)
committerJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 10:24:02 +0000 (06:24 -0400)
commit81b2df6f007ebc1cb3d4258848ecc253ab0505f6
tree9a3a9bf0e13db9e9818eb8b311418376c52f6fd7
parenta65eea192c59308677272cdf54e07cbfa1270b2c
mbuf - Add MJUMPAGESIZE mbuf cluster support.

This is needed by Intel WiFi chipsets which require larger than usual
clusters.

Revert MCLSHIFT back to 11 to reduce mbuf cluster space usage and make
non-Intel Wifi NICs work without needing to adjust MCLSHIFT.
sys/kern/uipc_mbuf.c
sys/sys/mbuf.h
sys/sys/param.h