Remove advertising clause from extern.h header.
authorEitan Adler <lists@eitanadler.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:04:45 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:39:11 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
commit82247478aecf06484ba1c4a0e30f42ced27efe35
treea9c94d7739f6660c1966c38398de2206bcf838d9
parentddfdac10fc01612800acaf468b2f66835a29b44d
Remove advertising clause from extern.h header.

Taken From: FreeBSD
usr.bin/cmp/extern.h