kernel/drm: Put two variables under #if 0 for future use (see comment).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:53:40 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit82869306ce63841bca71c2fd280b6a894d319331
tree52e45c2c5e7348571ec180de64e7f4417b2d66ea
parent46e8eaf026af1a555e30a0c791ba02af70b2c0ab
kernel/drm: Put two variables under #if 0 for future use (see comment).
sys/dev/drm/savage/savage_bci.c