i386/lapic: Include <machine/smp.h> for smp_active_mask
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 06:28:09 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 07:37:38 +0000 (15:37 +0800)
commit835e3ce464e7f14e55020ec28068f235690e6ad8
treeb95663b76f5576423a4b234f2c8c8f4e5e9cd02d
parent1ee5f2b84b07072da3ac8b744632b0180ba30128
i386/lapic: Include <machine/smp.h> for smp_active_mask
sys/platform/pc32/apic/lapic.h