kernel/linux: Fix a wrong cast (introduced in e54488bb).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 23 May 2012 19:28:32 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 23 May 2012 19:32:00 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commit841c6f6afda3745508e4b60b45903dfccd6e779c
treeb590df0d8e8892b8b2c2a21a7a28bc8684613dce
parent5cf02bc43f01bf69cff57b4d534939b6efb2176f
kernel/linux: Fix a wrong cast (introduced in e54488bb).
sys/emulation/linux/linux_file.c