boot - Use ether_sprintf() where appropriate.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 16:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 20:20:43 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commit855c1fc4786a1b0c10dd4db1d22b75d3a5b7dca5
tree3b1b95bc9835c41a653dbcf20f46358e67d343e9
parenta84e1aa8aaec76ea9eee5e00fd26606776d23385
boot - Use ether_sprintf() where appropriate.

%D is non standard and it is going to be removed soon.
sys/boot/common/dev_net.c
sys/boot/pc32/libi386/pxe.c