vquota(8): Only count files with more than 2 hard links once
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 13:43:47 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 14:03:40 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit85e2fc83abc64942d4dc1f7246ecca698ce8fc40
tree456f10de279776e5a796c3b44aa79a9d4ee10333
parent61f40eab02d073fff26f1d1cc78d5693c3bcea53
vquota(8): Only count files with more than 2 hard links once

True, false, what's the difference ?
sbin/vquota/vquota.c