Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2011c from elsie.nci.nih.gov
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 15:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 15:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit86a20829c39cbde87acb2f7da503d64fd9e631a0
tree9c73618dafde2da4370392e6fc96faeb3bc09e5d
parentd03c03de0399753fa4b4fb7e5cb49486b87b1a81
Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2011c from elsie.nci.nih.gov

leapseconds:    8.10 -> 8.11
northamerica:   8.40 -> 8.41
southamerica:   8.44 -> 8.45
zone.tab:       8.40 -> 8.41

* leapseconds: Update notice from IERS (no leap second at the end of
    June 2011).

* northamerica: Replace Juneau (Alaska) with Juneau, Sitka and
    Metlakatla.

* southamerica: Delay the end of the Chilean DST in 2011 until the
    first Sunday in April.

* zone.tab:  Replace Juneau (Alaska) with Juneau, Sitka and
    Metlakatla.
share/zoneinfo/leapseconds
share/zoneinfo/northamerica
share/zoneinfo/southamerica
share/zoneinfo/zone.tab