bce: Pack RX/TX mbuf related fields into struct
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:24:18 +0000 (21:24 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:52:46 +0000 (21:52 +0800)
commit86ae632d5e357a6653aa2c76358ef50e4716d758
treeac12c5cc9db21bf2b9c635dda44b34331f764dcb
parent2de9ad38ed511d9bf33f5f6222a2fa7383847a01
bce: Pack RX/TX mbuf related fields into struct

Mainly to improve cache utilization.
sys/dev/netif/bce/if_bce.c
sys/dev/netif/bce/if_bcereg.h