libc: Fix -Wempty-body.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 22:44:27 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 11:54:57 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit8809fd01a901eb19457e678fef2b43351ad98b42
tree46f2882504a91e2ff41a2093d84e500fb6d846d4
parent0e8c1121a56b5b177178653748a07a6d40556204
libc: Fix -Wempty-body.
lib/libc/rpc/auth_time.c