tcp6: Set TF_SYNCACHE properly in tcp6_usr_listen()
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 08:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 01:46:12 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
commit88d239e0b6182231da2f9a01f681a44e9ac4277b
treef5379d7ab05db72f649759c7322d4bbd8029c0c8
parentce6f0462a237160626ebf5cc25f2d792b941b905
tcp6: Set TF_SYNCACHE properly in tcp6_usr_listen()
sys/netinet/tcp_usrreq.c