installer: Add /usr/pkg/etc to sources.conf.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 19:26:16 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 19:28:15 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit8991d7b953c86415343814a1f8a1a56489e8feb4
treef9c843e885c4fad8c34d6fd6579b1186bb181332
parent008a60704be743a1ab739a25a333c1c401309c11
installer: Add /usr/pkg/etc to sources.conf.

Previously, the installer did not copy this directory due to it being
on a separate (read/write) mount point and cpdup not crossing mount
point boundaries.

This should also fix (for newly installed systems) the XML catalog
problems various people were reporting.

A better solution would be to make the installer's installation
function to take this case into account.

Reported-by: Pierre Abbat <phma@phma.optus.ru>
share/installer/sources.conf