sbp(4): Support MAXPHYS up to 512KB
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 13:53:56 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 15:32:09 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit8a32dff3bbb5f1044369b831e189ce0b151b7944
treebba2734cedffdfae1343ee03ace4aaba0ad96a71
parentf6b960770d69946178520d0503e41a79d47db1d7
sbp(4): Support MAXPHYS up to 512KB

- We need at least two OCBs with indirect pointers allocated in a 4KB page.
- SBP_MAXPHYS can increase to 1MB once we separate management OCB/ORB
  which usually does not need indirect pointers.
- We have to increase SBP_DMA_SIZE for MAXPHYS larger than 1MB.

Obtained-from: FreeBSD
sys/dev/disk/sbp/sbp.c