ieee80211: set link state before notifying of link state change
authorRoy Marples <roy@marples.name>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 22:41:30 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerRoy Marples <roy@marples.name>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 22:44:47 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
commit8bdbc095884336714d87f2877b79c17d22de5cd3
tree70a8563d35d465dcbec128a347a6cabb3c6212b6
parenta390e1a2bbcc3e184b129c990108f8ec9ad094e9
ieee80211: set link state before notifying of link state change

Unknown link state is no good for any interface.
Set the state before calling out.
Now dhcpcd can see that wireless links are actually up
sys/netproto/802_11/wlan/ieee80211_dragonfly.c