kernel/mfi: Move the dereference of 'sc' below the NULL check.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:54:08 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:55:25 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commit8c521f3fcbec64d1cdaee55e50c19184e6abe664
tree3350da55348b7cd9d4e16057504388d4cf4b95c0
parent5e7d2fb1c0fb10c153b3ee1f50c666c7ef4c5a32
kernel/mfi: Move the dereference of 'sc' below the NULL check.
sys/dev/raid/mfi/mfi_disk.c
sys/dev/raid/mfi/mfi_syspd.c