sbin/hammer2: Introduce HAMMER2_SHOW_TAB for "show"
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 20:26:36 +0000 (05:26 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 20:44:09 +0000 (05:44 +0900)
commit8ca87c4ce70436a39ce3cfe9ea648d35e9a28086
treeb0a18d6a6a23d789f67fae6c39ece709ceeccbf3
parent89e974361628b8f7414d791a065129cceb6a0c5b
sbin/hammer2: Introduce HAMMER2_SHOW_TAB for "show"

The default stays 2, but now tunable via HAMMER2_SHOW_TAB.
sbin/hammer2/cmd_debug.c