Fix gcc80 -Wmultistatement-macros.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 09:13:06 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 09:35:08 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commit8d411d7d46be12f4da0a250f2ce8aa3cc473897d
tree1936b2abcfecbcee659be0fc17f5391a1559a221
parent35d754e4ae3fe2e609dae5d45519dc488f7d6eec
Fix gcc80 -Wmultistatement-macros.
contrib/ncurses/ncurses/curses.priv.h
libexec/dma/net.c
usr.sbin/nscd/hashtable.h