VFS quota: report per mount-point space limits
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 18:30:55 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 12:53:34 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit8d91721d8b0c8b9a7cb97814d2d8f0f34ebe7064
tree504fffd3e70b894abadeae255167dd267b2cc904
parent9f20b7b32e9053a8bedc86c39cb471fc7e141fd0
VFS quota: report per mount-point space limits
sbin/vquota/vquota.c
sys/kern/vfs_quota.c