kernel/devfs: Rename devfs_nodetype members (conflicts with {,lin}procfs.h).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:40:22 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 10:29:20 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit8e78a293ebf6421859386c4f2c087d3b6ac0fc38
tree50652246a6e2a0ce4274f1b0e78f5c7208b1dd0f
parent17d5372ab4d60fa71b152fb9db6c39359b8fd933
kernel/devfs: Rename devfs_nodetype members (conflicts with {,lin}procfs.h).
sys/sys/devfs.h
sys/vfs/devfs/devfs_core.c
sys/vfs/devfs/devfs_rules.c
sys/vfs/devfs/devfs_vfsops.c
sys/vfs/devfs/devfs_vnops.c