bsd.init.mk: Establish compatibility with FreeBSD makefiles
authorJohn Marino <netbsd@marino.st>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 10:46:55 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 16:30:58 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit8edad6a26ff69b719a9a896754cedcbbde2974eb
tree4aa1575c753d6b1a40f7ace8ddf7e6ff8964bb8b
parent0e61c83473708c1cc849f5568ff78a205b644e67
bsd.init.mk: Establish compatibility with FreeBSD makefiles

FreeBSD changed NOMAN to NO_MAN and NOSHARED to NO_SHARED.  Rather than
follow suit, establish NO_MAN and NO_SHARED as aliases for the DragonFly
versions.  If both are defined, the DragonFly version takes precedence.

These were put in bsd.init.mk because they have to be loaded after the
makefile being processed but before bsd.prog.mk, bsd.lib.mk, etc.
share/mk/bsd.init.mk