mptable - use fixed-size integers in the structures; fixes x86_64
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 03:08:24 +0000 (12:08 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 04:55:04 +0000 (13:55 +0900)
commit8ffd38c30a801d658ba1029e24ce4364996d47bd
treee46840dd4626304c87188e0534b2d3677c02608f
parent0bf8578abb022668afb777a22cbb3dacf6c491ec
mptable - use fixed-size integers in the structures; fixes x86_64
usr.sbin/mptable/mptable.c