kernel/linprocs: Remove some unused variables.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 09:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 09:42:19 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit925c8805f1545707015a1ad086f275aef7260ff2
treeb55e59c55b7eda021dc30f6022f6e9bc3678a7da
parent878b16025d72f210eae795f41e968f3588edb28f
kernel/linprocs: Remove some unused variables.
sys/emulation/linux/i386/linprocfs/linprocfs_misc.c