<sys/time.h>: Add 3rd arg to timespecadd()/sub() and make them public.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:40:52 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:48:41 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit944cd60c7b4392d637be82be7baafe9ac12a3061
tree54e6fddb25ee232e479bc381e22fb633106d7602
parent1506304f164656bd05bab845b5f8991de4cd5614
<sys/time.h>: Add 3rd arg to timespecadd()/sub() and make them public.

* Switch to the three argument versions of the timespecadd() and
  timespecsub() macros. These are now the predominant ones. FreeBSD,
  OpenBSD, NetBSD, and Solaris (albeit only for the kernel) have them.

* Make those macros public too. This allows for a number of cleanups
  where they were defined locally.

Pointed-out-by: zrj
Reviewed-by: dillon
23 files changed:
games/tetris/input.h
sys/dev/acpica/acpi_cmbat.c
sys/dev/acpica/acpi_smbat.c
sys/dev/acpica/acpi_thermal.c
sys/dev/disk/isp/isp_freebsd.c
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/time.h
sys/dev/misc/joy/joy.c
sys/kern/kern_clock.c
sys/kern/kern_event.c
sys/kern/kern_sig.c
sys/kern/kern_time.c
sys/kern/sys_mqueue.c
sys/netproto/smb/smb_iod.c
sys/netproto/smb/smb_trantcp.c
sys/opencrypto/crypto.c
sys/sys/param.h
sys/sys/time.h
test/testcases/posixipc/common/common.c
test/testcases/posixipc/common/common.h
tools/tools/netrate/accept_connect/kq_connect_client/kq_connect_client.c
tools/tools/netrate/kq_sendrecv/kq_sendcli/kq_sendcli.c
usr.bin/who/utmpentry.c
usr.sbin/powerd/powerd.c