Remove advertising header from src
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:53:01 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:54:54 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit956f4b310cfa8e38b40fc4f9b7232e250bed6b0a
treedb5cc46828c58323acdcfcf63b8d2d1c0cb19f00
parent2c64e990ea2bb1213bd0758af732469466873ba6
Remove advertising header from src

Correct BSD License clause numbering from 1-2-4 to 1-2-3.
30 files changed:
COPYRIGHT
etc/termcap.small
lib/libstand/arp.c
lib/libstand/bootp.c
lib/libstand/ether.c
lib/libstand/in_cksum.c
lib/libstand/iodesc.h
lib/libstand/net.c
lib/libstand/net.h
lib/libstand/rarp.c
lib/libstand/rpc.c
lib/libstand/rpc.h
lib/libstand/udp.c
sbin/disklabel32/disklabel32.5
sbin/disklabel32/disklabel32.8
sbin/disklabel64/disklabel64.5
sbin/disklabel64/disklabel64.8
sbin/mount_portal/pathnames.h
sbin/mount_portal/portald.h
sbin/mount_portal/pt_tcplisten.c
share/doc/psd/title/Title
share/doc/smm/title/Title
share/doc/usd/title/Title
share/initrd/mini_init/oinit.c
share/initrd/mini_init/pathnames.h
usr.sbin/installer/libaura/popen.c
usr.sbin/lpr/common_source/common.c
usr.sbin/lpr/common_source/net.c
usr.sbin/lpr/common_source/printcap.c
usr.sbin/lpr/lpr/lpr.c