fstat(1): Raise WARNS to 6 and fix all warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:04:38 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 11:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit95d7b084a90bd702e7a0ac950d6e589fcf67ad92
tree93b18ab867d4c2a325af85fe5adc3530e9cfece6
parent78f841a74904acdaeb440a0aad4fdeadedd8556f
fstat(1): Raise WARNS to 6 and fix all warnings.
usr.bin/fstat/Makefile
usr.bin/fstat/cd9660.c
usr.bin/fstat/fstat.c
usr.bin/fstat/msdosfs.c