kernel/sound: Remove some unused variables.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:29:51 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:38:30 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit96038815a3f4f9296e58eb0dfabfde643f61153a
treeb26f95963bf53c60a1d15f5cb1309541616a5027
parent633abfbf7299725df20ab2865dbfca54f969f684
kernel/sound: Remove some unused variables.
sys/dev/sound/isa/gusc.c
sys/dev/sound/isa/mss.c
sys/dev/sound/pci/cs4281.c
sys/dev/sound/pci/csapcm.c
sys/dev/sound/pci/ds1.c
sys/dev/sound/pci/emu10k1.c
sys/dev/sound/pci/es137x.c
sys/dev/sound/pci/hda/hdac.c
sys/dev/sound/pci/via82c686.c
sys/dev/sound/pcm/ac97.c