kernel/netproto: Remove some unused variables.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:36:54 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit99ec36c26da19014693ab35bb79465eb4348b8d6
treecc6684c2e1bfd52bc652c3a14bb1a7517296959c
parent25b44cb681717b9902217e48e20b70bad73b47ad
kernel/netproto: Remove some unused variables.
sys/netproto/ipsec/key.c
sys/netproto/ipsec/xform_ipcomp.c
sys/netproto/ipx/ipx_input.c
sys/netproto/ipx/spx_usrreq.c
sys/netproto/key/key.c
sys/netproto/ncp/ncp_ncp.c
sys/netproto/smb/smb_iod.c
sys/netproto/smb/smb_smb.c