mxge: Group RX related fields together
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 16:22:25 +0000 (00:22 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 16:24:16 +0000 (00:24 +0800)
commit9a4ae890ff915f1231038c2d27e067152f4c19fb
treec74820b2e63180a3207cb064c59b77ab574a9012
parentff057474acf9c508f5cbc0398b8a9de1e0a4c124
mxge: Group RX related fields together

Prepare for upcoming serializer spliting
sys/dev/netif/mxge/if_mxge.c
sys/dev/netif/mxge/if_mxge_var.h