sglist.9: Add a missing include to the SYNOPSIS.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:38:11 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commit9b0530636bd3e57c2fb4296fce50432f537ecc1c
treed755c973bf1753aff38c97ff29460a6524a78941
parent2d24453a28b1771bfece0bbc19f4a034df72ae74
sglist.9: Add a missing include to the SYNOPSIS.
share/man/man9/sglist.9