installer: Warn <10GB HAMMER filesystems are unsupported
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 12:04:31 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 12:11:12 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit9b5a5353610a26b0b0cebab881b69882ea1d0ccf
tree717ec1efeec16c5a77486ef72b17ce6f832bc1dc
parent98becd23a6797ec6043050fd295ebda0b74ef416
installer: Warn <10GB HAMMER filesystems are unsupported
usr.sbin/installer/dfuibe_installer/fn_subpart_hammer.c