re(4): fix re_setmulti(): PCIe mcast hash registers were swapped
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Aug 2010 07:41:05 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:09:19 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commit9c264d89a67eacc34bf3cf219b7fd1c58f4aef28
treef7e5a5708ef11bbe6631ff4e77decea7eb3151e6
parent3770433c4e27e40a4376e9518fd963187a799d35
re(4): fix re_setmulti(): PCIe mcast hash registers were swapped

Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1799>
Submitted-by: "Mitja Horvat <pinkfluid@>"
Obtained-from: FreeBSD
sys/dev/netif/re/if_re.c