rtsock: Fill in the rtm_index field whenever we have an interface pointer.
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 03:13:45 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 10:35:54 +0000 (18:35 +0800)
commit9d1f1679daa66c2c6a2fd10662d0fbcfab313131
tree7b2f5884a062765419e1a1b6f3c07a3a7965212c
parent1730f0e115cffe2198a96d769c4677ce06298b03
rtsock: Fill in the rtm_index field whenever we have an interface pointer.

Obtained-from: FreeBSD (net/rtsock.c rev1.123)
sys/net/rtsock.c